A result I did not expect

I was stunned to see this result.

Jay Voorhees posted the Top 10 Methodist blogs on The MethoBlog based on click throughs from that site. Astoundingly, my blog came up No. 1. I know for a fact that other Methodist bloggers have wider readership and more influence, but I am proud to be atop this list. It was The Methoblog that got me interested in blogging in the first place. It is deeply gratifying to know people find what I write here worth reading.

9 thoughts on “A result I did not expect

  1. Congratulations on your #1 ranking! I think it reflects the number of people who seek information about Wesley and that you are willing to share what you have learned about J. W.

  2. I have looked at a lot of Methodist blog sites, usually only once, but yours is one I check almost daily. It is my personal favorite.

  3. John, like the others have said, I look forward to reading your thoughts. Evidently, I am not the only one.

    Congratulations.

  4. I don’t want to go too negative here, but do you remember the comment about Kramer, that you just could not not stare because…..? It is possible, not likely, but possible, that something like that is going on. Just trying to balance out the comments.

Comments are closed.